RnF Yoga: Events Calendar

2019

If you are seeking a fun and mindful yoga instructor for yourself, festival, fundraiser, or another event, email me at rocknflowyoga@gmail.com. Note: All group events are BYOM: Bring Your Own Mat

DATE + TIME EVENT LOCATION
October 31 (Thurs.) @6:00 PM Power Yoga ’80s Theme Halloween Class
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
October 12 (Sat.) @8:30 AM Power Flow and October 13 (Sun.) @Noon Sculpt Workshop Guest Teacher
*open to the pubic
OV Power Yoga, Wheeling, WV
September 7 (Sat.) @11:00 AM Music Is Art Festival
*hometown gig!
Buffalo, NY
August 31 (Sat.) @11:00 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
Camden Lansdowne, Lansdowne, VA
August 30 (Fri.) @8:30 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
August 28 (Fri.) @8:30 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
August 11 (Sun.) @11:00 AM Wine & Yoga by the Pool
*private event
Chantilly National Golf & Country Club, Chantilly, VA
August 3 (Sat.) @10:15 AM Sound Health: Community Yoga
The Kennedy Center, Washington, DC
July 27 (Sat.) @11:00 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
Aperture,
Reston, VA
July 26 (Fri.) @8:30 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
July 13 (Sat.) @11:00 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
Camden Lansdowne, Lansdowne, VA
July 12 (Fri.) @8:30 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
June 22 (Sat.) @9:00 AM Athleta In-Store Sculpt Class
FREE and open to the public.
ATHLETA, Reston, VA
June 9 (Sun.) @9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Love Your Body Yoga Festival
*vendor
Reston, VA
June 1 (Sat.) @11:30 AM Power Yoga by the Pool
*private event
The Julian, Fairfax, VA
April 28 (Sun.) @10:00 AM Doggy Noses + Puppy Poses: Yoga Flow Class
NOTE: Tickets SOLD OUT. Thank you!
Eavesdrop Brewery, Manassas, VA
March 2 (Sat.) @9:00 AM Athleta In-Store Sculpt Class
FREE and open to the public.
ATHLETA, Reston, VA
January 27 (Sun.) @10:30 AM Doggy Noses + Puppy Poses: Yoga Flow Class
NOTE: Tickets SOLD OUT. Thank you!
Mustang Sally Brewery, Chantilly, VA